With Lucky Day, we've created a platform where marketing decision-makers, influencer marketing specialists and top influencers can exchange information about the latest topics and developments. At the one-day, invite-only event, guests will gain insights, knowledge transfer, and practical understanding through engaging presentations and fascinating discussions led by top speakers from the industry. The informal atmosphere also provides plenty of opportunities for personal exchange and networking.

“As a creative person, you're initially skeptical about influencer marketing. But after Lucky Day, I know why: influencers are creative people who use their skills to spark the interest of people you can no longer reach with advertising. Skepticism turned into recognition. And a little envy.”

Peter WaibelCEO Jung von Matt/NECKAR

Influencer Day

Do you want to dive into the topic of influencer marketing together with your employees and colleagues? Do you want to be informed about current events or ask questions about a specific topic? We'd be happy to organize our workshop, Influencer Day, at your company.

influencerday@luckyshareman.com

Lucky Road Show

Too rainy for you in Hamburg? No problem – we’ll come to you and organize our Lucky Day in Berlin, Cologne, Frankfurt, Stuttgart, Munich, or your home town. Sign up now for our mailing list and stay informed.

roadshow@luckyshareman.com

Mit dem Lucky Day schaffen wir eine Plattform, bei der sich Marketingentscheider, Influencer-Marketing-Spezialisten und Top-Influencer über aktuelle Themen und Entwicklungen austauschen können. Bei dem eintägigen Invite-only Event erhalten unsere Gäste Einblicke, Wissenstransfer und praktische Erkenntnisse in Form von fesselnden Vorträgen und spannenden Diskussionen unserer hochkarätigen Speaker aus der Branche. Zudem lässt die familiärere Atmosphäre genügend Möglichkeiten für persönlichen Austausch und Networking zu.

„Als Kreativer steht man Influencer-Marketing zunächst mal skeptisch gegenüber. Nach dem Lucky Day weiß ich, warum: Influencer sind Kreative, die mit ihren Fähigkeiten das Interesse von Menschen wecken, die man mit Werbung nicht mehr erreicht. Aus Skepsis wurde Anerkennung. Und etwas Neid.“

Peter WaibelGeschäftsführer Jung von Matt/NECKAR

Influencer Day

Sie wollen gemeinsam mit Ihren Mitarbeitern und Kollegen in das Thema Influencer-Marketing eintauchen, über die aktuellen Geschehnisse informiert werden oder haben zu einem bestimmten Thema fragen? Gerne veranstalten wir unseren Workshop, den Influencer Day, bei Ihnen im Unternehmen.

influencerday@luckyshareman.com

Lucky Road Show

In Hamburg regnet es Ihnen zu viel? Kein Problem – wir kommen zu Ihnen in die Stadt und veranstalten unseren Lucky Day in Berlin, Köln, Frankfurt, Stuttgart, München oder in Ihrer Heimatstadt. Schreiben Sie sich schon jetzt auf unsere Interessenten-Liste und bleiben Sie informiert.

roadshow@luckyshareman.com

Auszug Kunden